New Releases from Peace In The Storm Publishing

18 Oct

New Releases from Peace In The Storm Publishing

2009 Titles

“The Cooling Board” by Tamara Angela Grant

“Serving Justice” by Jacqueline Moore

“The Ministry of Motherhood” by Cheryl Donovan

“Mistress Memoirs” by Lorraine Elzia

“A Whisper to a Scream” by Elissa Gabrielle

“Hiding in the Shadows” by Claudia Brown Mosley

“Suicide Diaries” by Ebonee Monique

“The Baker’s Dozen” by S.D. Denny
“Holy Seduction” by Jessica A. Robinson

The Triumph Series continues in 2009

Peace in the Storm Publishing is a broad-based publisher whose strength lies in publishing quality books to reach the reader’s soul. Our motto is “Giving your Soul a Rise, One Page at a Time.” Our mission is to publish entertaining and enjoyable works by gifted storytellers in all genres, including, contemporary fiction, mystery, romance, self help, general interest fiction, street-lit, erotica, non-fiction and Christian fiction.



2 responses to “New Releases from Peace In The Storm Publishing

  1. Anonymous

    October 18, 2008 at 1:53 AM

    What a line up…seems like you have a little bit of everything here. I can’t wait to follow these authors

  2. Elissa Gabrielle

    October 18, 2008 at 4:48 PM

    Thank you so much! We're definitely gearing up for a fabulous 2009. These authors are awesome.Many Blessings to you!Elissa Gabrielle, Author & Publisher


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: